начало   home   .   за компанията   about company    .   контакти   contact us     .   кариери   cariers                              bg     en     de     
TRADE        .         CONSTRUCTION     .        PROPERTIES
bulgarien keywords

Contact with us by e-mail

     
   
bulgarien keywords

Skip Navigation Links Home » Contact us print  Send

TRADE
CONSTRUCTION
JUNG Ltd.
phone:  +359 2 91 91 600
fax:        +359 2 91 91 611
email: jung@jung.bg


PROFIMARKET JUNG

Construction products,
construction chemistry and mixtures,
heat insulations, dry construction systems

phone:   +359 2 91 91 691 
fax:          +359 2 91 91 696 
profimarket@jung.bg

Sales Department - key customers
Ivan Dumanov - Commercial Manager
phone:  +359 2 91 91 634
fax:         +359 2 91 91 612 
mobile: +359 887 316 795
e-mail: i.dumanov@jung.bg

Brillux
Interior and exterior paints and plasters 

Ivan Evtimov -  Manager Dept.
phone:  +359 2 91 91 616, -618
fax:         +359 2 91 91 611
mobile. +359 885 190 450
e-mail: brillux@jung.bg

Bath furnishing
Silvia Peneva - Trade representative 
and technical support
phone:  +359 2 91 91 635 
fax:         +359 2 91 91 612
mobile: +359 887 212 304
e-mail: s.peneva@jung.bg


Accountancy Department
phone: +359 2 91 91 623 

Warehouse and brunch office in Lovech
lovech@jung.bg
JUNG Project Ltd.
phone:  +359 2 91 91 655
phone:  +359 2 91 91 612
mobile. +359 885 655 226
email: jungproject@jung.bg



Interior and exterior paints and plasters
primers, drain systems, tools
phone: +359 2 91 91 619
fax:        +359 2 91 91 696



Dry construction systems
Eng. Nikolay Tenev - Sales Manager
phone: +359 2 91 91 691
fax:        +359 2 91 91 696
mobile:+359 887 708 194
e-mail: n.tenev@jung.bg

Doors Department
Sasho Yankov - Manager Dept. 
and technical support
phone: +359 2 91 91 638
fax:        +359 2 91 91 612
mobile:+359 885 708 280
e-mail: s.yankov@jung.bg


Supply Department
Ralitsa Cvetkova - Supply Manager
phone: +359 2 91 91 644
fax:        +359 2 91 91 612
mobile: +359 888 801 952
e-mail: r.cvetkova@jung.bg 





Warehouse and brunch office in Sandanski
sandanski@jung.bg






.


    links | поверителност 

    Copyright © 2007 JUNG Ltd 
    All right reserved.
.
Share |

262 Botevgradsko shose, Sofia1839, tel: +359 2 / 91 91 600 fax: +359 2 / 91 91 611
email: jung@jung.bg      www.jung.bg